Nothing Ventured

Jeffrey Archer

Nothing Ventured is the start of a brand new series, from Jeffrey Archer, the number one bestselling author of The Clifton Chronicles: telling the story of the life of William Warwick - as a family man and a detective who must battle against a powerful criminal nemesis.


336 pages

Medie Bøger     Hardcover bog   (Bog med hård ryg og stift omslag)
Udgivet Storbritannien, 05/09-2019
ISBN13 9781509851287
Forlag Pan Macmillan
Antal sider 336
Mål 162 × 241 × 35 mm
Vægt 572 gram