Ved uoverensstemmelse mellem cover og titel gælder titel

Fortæl dine venner om denne vare:

Din pris
DKK 139,95
Forventes afsendt
1-2 arbejdsdage

Vores kunder siger:

Battle + 1

Russell Allen


Since 1995 Russell Allen has been the singer of the American progressive metal band Symphony X, which has released six studio albums and one live record so far. Highly rated current Masterplan vocalist Jorn Lande has a vocal capability that is world class: distinctive, rich and spans a large range. As such the man is in high demand, guesting on albums by such bands as Millenium, Mundanus Imperium, Ark, the Snakes and many others. He is also a well known solo artist with three albums released since his debut in 1999. With songs written by Last Tribe and Starbreaker guitar sensation Magnus Karlsson and with the production of the Scandinavian studio wizard Anders 'Theo' Theander (Pain of Salvation, Last Tribe, Urban Tale) the two monster vocalists for the first time unite their talents in a fabulous new album entitled The Battle. Cover artwork was specifically designed for this project by none other than Rodney Matthews, the legendary painter who created Magnum's 'On A Storyteller's Night', Diamond Head's 'Borrowed Time', Asia's 'Aqua' and 'Arena', Praying Mantis' 'Time Tells No Lies' and many others. Frontiers. 2005.




Medie CD   (Compact Disc)
Udgivet Holland, 27/12-2006
EAN/UPC 8024391025727
Label JVC
Katalognr. MICP10536
Genre Heavy Metal
Estimeret vægt 124 gram
Sprog Engelsk