Ved uoverensstemmelse mellem cover og titel gælder titel

Fortæl dine venner om denne vare:

DKK 2.599,95
Din pris
DKK 1.499,95
Du sparer
Forventes afsendt inden for
2-3 hverdage

Vores kunder siger:

Career Box

The Killers


Limited box set containing ten 180gm vinyl LPs. Includes a slip mat featuring the K from the bands logo and inspired by the vintage lights of the Las Vegas strip. For the first time in history, The Killers' seven albums are available in one complete career box set. The package includes Live From The Royal Albert Hall on vinyl for the first time as a box set exclusive. Features the albums Hot Fuss (2004), Sam's Town (2006), Sawdust (2007/two LPs), Day & Age (2008), Live From The Royal Albert Hall (2009/two LP), Battle Born (2012/two LP) and Wonderful Wonderful (2017). The Killers formed in Las Vegas, Nevada, in 2001. The Killers are seen as one of the biggest rock bands of the 21st century, and the most successful act to ever emerge from Nevada. They achieved worldwide success as a live band, performing in over 50 countries and on six continents, headlining venues such as Madison Square Garden and Wembley Stadium. Protection

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.


All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.




Medie LP   (LP VINYL)
Antal enheder × 10
Udgave Limited edition
Udgivelsesdato 15/06-2018
EAN/UPC 0602557774580
Label UNIVERSAL 060255777458
Genre Rock
Estimeret vægt 1.100 gram
Sprog Engelsk


  1. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
  2. Mr. Brightside
  3. Smile Like You Mean It
  4. Somebody Told Me
  5. All These Things That I've Done
  6. Andy, You're a Star
  7. On Top
  8. Change Your Mind
  9. Believe Me Natalie
  10. Midnight Show
  11. Everything Will Be Alright
LP 2
  1. Sam's Town
  2. Enterlude
  3. When You Were Young
  4. Bling (Confession of a King)
  5. For Reasons Unknown
  6. Read My Mind
  7. Uncle Jonny
  8. Bones
  9. My List
  10. This River is Wild
  11. Why Do I Keep Counting?
  12. Exitlude
LP 3
  1. Tranquilize
  2. Shadowplay
  3. All the Pretty Faces
  4. Leave the Bourbon on the Shelf
  5. Sweet Talk
  6. Under the Gun
  7. Where the White Boys Dance
  8. Show You How
  9. Move Away (New Mix)
LP 4
  1. Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll
  2. Who Let You Go?
  3. The Ballad of Michael Valentine
  4. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town
  5. Daddy's Eyes
  6. Sam's Town (Live from Abbey Road / 2006)
  7. Romeo & Juliet (Live from Abbey Road / 2006)
  8. Mr. Brightside / Questions with the Captain
LP 5
  1. Losing Touch
  2. Human
  3. Spaceman
  4. Joy Ride
  5. A Dustland Fairytale
  6. This is Your Life
  7. I Can't Stay
  8. Neon Tiger
  9. The World We Live in
  10. Goodnight, Travel Well
LP 6
  1. Human (Live from the Royal Albert Hall / 2009)
  2. This is Your Life (Live from the Royal Albert Hall
  3. Somebody Told Me (Live from the Royal Albert Hall
  4. The World We Live in (Live from the Royal Albert H
  5. I Can't Stay (Live from the Royal Albert Hall / 20
  6. Bling (Confession of a King) (Live from the Royal
  7. Shadowplay (Live from the Royal Albert Hall / 2009
  8. Smile Like You Mean It (Live from the Royal Albert
  9. Losing Touch (Live from the Royal Albert Hall / 20
LP 7
  1. Spaceman (Live from the Royal Albert Hall / 2009)
  2. A Dustland Fairytale (Live from the Royal Albert H
  3. Sam's Town (Acoustic) (Live from the Royal Albert
  4. Read My Mind (Live from the Royal Albert Hall / 20
  5. Mr. Brightside (Live from the Royal Albert Hall /
  6. All These Things That I've Done (Live from the Roy
  7. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine (Live from the Royal Al
  8. When You Were Young (Live from the Royal Albert Ha
LP 8
  1. Flesh & Bone
  2. Runaways
  3. The Way It Was
  4. Here with Me
  5. A Matter of Time
  6. Deadlines & Commitments
LP 9
  1. Miss Atomic Bomb
  2. The Rising Tide
  3. Heart of a Girl
  4. From Here on out
  5. Be Still
  6. Battle Born
LP 10
  1. Wonderful Wonderful
  2. The Man
  3. Rut
  4. Life to Come
  5. Run for Cover
  6. Tyson vs Douglas
  7. Some Kind of Love
  8. Out of My Mind
  9. The Calling
  10. Have All the Songs Been Written?