Rapture of the Deep

Deep Purple

kr. 59,95
Forventes afsendt
2-3 arbejdsdage

Vores kunder siger:

The mighty Deep Purple return with their newest studio album Rapture Of The Deep! The Mk 8 lineup of the band features Ian Gillan on vocals, Ian Paice on drums, bassist Roger Glover, guitarist Steve Morse and keyboardist Don Airey. Rapture Of The Deep promises the continued presence of one of historys biggest bands, now celebrating their 37th year with such tracks as Back To Back, Junkyard Blues, Before Time Began and Wrong Man. Edel. 2006.

Medie Musik     CD   (Compact Disc)
Udgivet Danmark, 31/01-2006
EAN/UPC 4029758655429
Label Universal Music
Katalognr. IMT801354.2
Genre Rock
Estimeret vægt 124 gram

Vis flere

Mere med Deep Purple

Hvis du kan lide Deep Purple, så måske...

Vis flere

Flere tilbud: Deep Purple

Vis flere

Flere tilbud: CD'er til 59,95