Bootleg Series 11

Bob Dylan

kr. 419,95
Forventes afsendt
3-5 arbejdsdage

Vores kunder siger:

Findes også som:



Medie Musik     CD   (Compact Disc)
Antal enheder × 2
Udgivet Japan, 02/12-2014
EAN/UPC 4547366225815
Katalognr. IMT1093859.2
Genre Pop
Estimeret vægt 186 gram


  1. Open the Door, Homer (Restored Version)
  2. Odds and Ends (Alternate Version)
  3. Million Dollar Bash (Alternate Version)
  4. One Too Many Mornings (Unreleased)
  5. I Don't Hurt Anymore (Unreleased) (Written by Donald I Rober
  6. Ain't No More Cane (Alternate Version) (Traditional, Arrange
  7. Crash on the Levee (Restored Version)
  8. Tears of Rage (Without Overdubs) (Written by Bob Dylan and R
  9. Dress It Up, Better Have It All (Unreleased)
  10. I'm Not There (Previously Released)
  11. Johnny Todd (Unreleased) (Traditional, Arranged by Bob Dylan
  12. Too Much of Nothing (Alternate Version)
  13. Quinn the Eskimo (Restored Version)
  14. Get Your Rocks off (Unreleased)
  15. Santa-fe (Previously Released)
  16. Silent Weekend (Unreleased)
  17. Clothes Line Saga (Restored Version)
  18. Please, Mrs. Henry (Restored Version)
  19. I Shall Be Released (Restored Version)
CD 2
  1. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Alternate Version)
  2. Lo and Behold! (Alternate Version)
  3. Minstrel Boy (Previously Released)
  4. Tiny Montgomery (Without Overdubs)
  5. All You Have to Do is Dream (Unreleased)
  6. Goin' to Acapulco (Without Overdubs)
  7. 900 Miles from My Home (Unreleased) (Traditional, Arranged B
  8. One for the Road (Unreleased)
  9. I'm Alright (Unreleased)
  10. Blowin' in the Wind (Unreleased)
  11. Apple Suckling Tree (Restored Version)
  12. Nothing Was Delivered (Restored Version)
  13. Folsom Prison Blues (Unreleased) (Written by Johnny Cash)
  14. This Wheel's on Fire (Without Overdubs) (Written by Bob Dyla
  15. Yea! Heavy and a Bottle of Bread (Restored Version)
  16. Don't Ya Tell Henry (Alternate Version)
  17. Baby, Won't You Be My Baby (Unreleased)
  18. Sign on the Cross (Unreleased)
  19. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Without Overdubs)