Singles Collection

Frank Sinatra

kr. 69,95
Forventes afsendt
7-10 arbejdsdage

Vores kunder siger:

Few would argue with Frank Sinatras pole position in popular music. From the dark days of World War II to the fall of the Berlin Wall, Sinatras voice has always been there as the soundtrack to our lives.

Such was his pre-eminence as icon and actor, that Sinatras status as a pop star is often overlooked. That omission is rectified here, with the release of The Capitol Singles Collection - 80 tracks bookending a decade of Sinatra hits, covering the period 1953-1962.

Enjoy this magnificent compilation including "Three Coins In The Fountain", "Sentimental Journey" and "Young At Heart".



Medie Musik     CD   (Compact Disc)
Antal enheder × 3
Udgivet Storbritannien, 25/11-2016
EAN/UPC 5060432022440
Label NOT N
Katalognr. IMT5051860.2
Genre Pop
Estimeret vægt 248 gram


  1. I'm Walking Behind You
  2. Lean Baby
  3. I've Got the World on a String
  4. My One and Only Love
  5. From Here to Eternity
  6. Anytime - Anywhere
  7. South of the Border (Down Mexico Way)
  8. I Love You
  9. Young at Heart
  10. Take a Chance
  11. Don't Worry About Me
  12. I Could Have Told You
  13. Three Coins in the Fountain
  14. Rain
  15. The Gal That Got Away
  16. Half As Lovely (Twice As True)
  17. It Worries Me
  18. When I Stop Loving You
  19. You, My Love
  20. Why Should I Cry over You?
  21. Don't Change Your Mind About Me
  22. Two Hearts, Two Kisses
  23. From the Bottom to the Top
  24. Learnin' the Blues
  25. If I Had Three Wishes
  26. Not As a Stranger
  27. How Could You Do a Thing Likethat to Me
CD 2
  1. Same Old Saturday Night
  2. Fairy Tale
  3. Love and Marriage
  4. The Impatient Years
  5. (Love Is) the Tender Trap
  6. Weep They Will
  7. Flowers Mean Forgiveness
  8. You'll Get Yours
  9. (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know
  10. Five Hundred Guys
  11. You're Sensational
  12. Wait for Me (Johnny Concho Theme)
  13. Well, Did You Evah (With Bing Crosby)
  14. Mind if I Make Love to You
  15. Who Wants to Be a Millionaire (With Celeste Holm)
  16. Hey! Jealous Lover
  17. You Forgot All the Words
  18. Can I Steal a Little Love?
  19. Your Love for Me
  20. Crazy Love
  21. So Long, My Love
  22. You're Cheatin' Yourself (If You're Cheatin' on Me)
  23. Something Wonderful Happens in Summer
  24. All the Way
  25. Chicago
  26. Witchcraft
CD 3
  1. Nothing in Common (With Keely Smith)
  2. How Are Ya' Fixed for Love (With Keely Smith)
  3. The Same Old Song and Dance
  4. Mr. Success
  5. Sleep Warm
  6. French Foreign Legion
  7. Time After Time
  8. High Hopes (With a Bunch of Kids)
  9. All My Tomorrows
  10. Talk to Me
  11. They Came to Cordura
  12. It's Nice to Go Trav'ling
  13. Brazil
  14. River, Stay 'way from My Door
  15. It's Over, It's Over, It's over
  16. Nice 'n' Easy
  17. This Was My Love
  18. Ol' Macdonald
  19. You'll Always Be the One I Love
  20. American Beauty Rose
  21. Sentimental Journey
  22. I've Heard That Song Before
  23. The Moon Was Yellow
  24. I'll Remember April
  25. Five Minutes More
  26. I Love Paris
  27. Mistletoe and Holly

Vis flere

Mere med Frank Sinatra

Hvis du kan lide Frank Sinatra, så måske...

Andet i samme serie

Vis flere

Flere tilbud: CD-kampagne - Priser fra kun 49,95!

Vis flere

Flere tilbud: CD'er til 69,95

Vis flere

Flere tilbud: CD'er til 69,95