Ved uoverensstemmelse mellem cover og titel gælder titel

Fortæl dine venner om denne vare:

Din pris
DKK 99,95
Forventes afsendt
6-9 hverdage

Vores kunder siger:

100 Hits

Nat King Cole


Somewhere along the way, Nat Cole realised he had a voice. Not an ordinary voice, but one that brought warmth and intimacy to every song that came his way. He was versatile too: a tender love song, an R&B classic, an age-old jazz favourite or maybe something exotic from the South Seas or Latin America. Whatever he sang, the result was pure Nat Cole. He achieved so much that, though you have in your hands 100 marvellous examples of his outstanding vocal talent, there is far more yet to be discovered.




Medie CD   (Compact Disc)
Antal enheder × 4
Udgivet Holland, 20/07-2018
EAN/UPC 5060324800293
Label NOT N NOTCD4029
Genre Rhythm & Blues
Estimeret vægt 310 gram
Sprog Engelsk


  1. Unforgettable
  2. Mona Lisa
  3. Nature Boy
  4. Lush Life
  5. Too Young
  6. Let There Be Love
  7. Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
  8. Because You're Mine
  9. To the Ends of the Earth
  10. Pretend
  11. Faith Can Move Mountains
  12. Too Young to Go Steady
  13. A Blossom Fell
  14. Don't Let Your Eyes Go Shopping (For Your Heart
  15. Funny (Not Much)
  16. Return to Paradise
  17. Make Her Mine
  18. Can't I
  19. Mother Nature and Father Time
  20. Dreams Can Tell a Lie
  21. Lost April
  22. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You
  23. Autumn Leaves
  24. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  25. Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow
CD 2
  1. (Get Your Kicks On) Route
  2. (I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons
  3. When I Fall in Love
  4. Sweet Lorraine
  5. Fly Me to the Moon
  6. Acercate Mas (Come Closer to Me)
  7. You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)
  8. What'll I Do?
  9. Almost Like Being in Love
  10. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  11. I'm in the Mood for Love
  12. Sometimes I'm Happy
  13. Can't Help It
  14. Your Cheatin' Heart
  15. Stardust
  16. Ramblin' Rose
  17. At Last
  18. Avalon
  19. Unfair
  20. Beale Street Blues
  21. This is All I Ask
  22. Fantastico
  23. There Will Never Be Another You
  24. Open Up the Doghouse
  25. The Very Thought of You
CD 3
  1. It's Only a Paper Moon
  2. Orange Coloured Sky
  3. Straighten Up and Fly Right
  4. On the Street Where You Live
  5. Tenderly Ain't Misbehavin'
  6. Harmony
  7. I Found a Million Dollar Baby (In a Five and Te
  8. Stay
  9. Strange
  10. Blue Moon
  11. Jet
  12. Somewhere Along the Way
  13. The Frim Fram Sauce
  14. You Made Me Love You
  15. Little Girl
  16. Someone You Love
  17. Just One of These Things
  18. Maria Elena
  19. Nothing Ever Changes My Love for You
  20. Paradise
  21. Harlem Blues
  22. The Late, Late Show
  23. Te Quiero, Dijiste (Magic is the Moonlight)
  24. These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
  25. These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
CD 4
  1. Smile
  2. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perha
  3. Makin' Whoopee
  4. Papa Loves Mambo
  5. Answer Me, My Love
  6. Looking Back
  7. Send for Me
  8. You Are My Sunshine
  9. Caravan
  10. You're Bringing out the Dreamer in Me
  11. Around the World
  12. Exactly Like You
  13. Maybe It's Because I Love You Too Much
  14. Just You, Just Me
  15. Meet Me at No Special Place (And I'll Be There
  16. Welcome to the Club
  17. I'm Gonna Laugh You Right out of My Life
  18. Who's Sorry Now?
  19. Impossible
  20. You'll Never Know
  21. Ay, Cosita Linda
  22. Careless Love
  23. Hit That Jive, Jack
  24. Dream a Little Dream of Me
  25. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)